There are 12150 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Glenns Ferry High School
Baseball
1A District IV 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Glenns Ferry, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Casey Martinez 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs North Star Charter @Glenns Ferry
Monday, March 11, 2024 04:30 PM
L 1-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, March 14, 2024 03:30 PM
W 15-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, March 14, 2024 05:30 PM
W 14-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, March 15, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Glenns Ferry
Monday, March 18, 2024 04:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Glenns Ferry
Monday, March 18, 2024 06:30 PM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 04:00 PM
L 9-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Luby Park, Caldwell
Monday, April 1, 2024 05:00 PM
W 14-4
Report Scores
logo
Monday, April 8, 2024 04:30 PM
L 5-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 04:30 PM
W 7-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Glenns Ferry Wood Bat Tournament (Glenns Ferry)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 11:30 AM
L 2-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis-Mackay @Glenns Ferry Wood Bat Tournament (Glenns Ferry)
Friday, April 12, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Glenns Ferry Wood Bat Tournament (Glenns Ferry)
Saturday, April 13, 2024 01:30 PM
L 0-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Glenns Ferry Wood Bat Tournament (Glenns Ferry)
Saturday, April 13, 2024 11:30 AM
W 11-8
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, April 18, 2024 06:00 PM
L 10-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Friday, April 19, 2024 04:30 PM
W 7-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Saturday, April 20, 2024 04:00 PM
L 10-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:30 PM
W 10-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Friday, April 26, 2024 04:00 PM
L 6-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Monday, April 29, 2024 02:00 PM
W 10-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Monday, April 29, 2024 04:00 PM
W 10-0
FORFEIT Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, May 2, 2024 06:30 PM
L 4-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Friday, May 3, 2024 03:00 PM
W 14-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
Friday, May 10, 2024 06:00 PM
W 19-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Capital HS
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Capital HS
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Capital HS
Friday, May 17, 2024 09:00 AM
W 13-10
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
P/3B
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
2B
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
P/INF/UT
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
1B
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
So
13
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
INF/UT
0' 0"
0
So
17
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
INF/OF
0' 0"
0
So
25
OF
0' 0"
0
So
34
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
1
0
16
8
0
134.00
11
3
0
16
12
0
111.50
11
3
0
15
11
0
113.00
8
5
0
10
8
0
63.00
4
8
0
4
9
0
-30.00
1
9
0
3
10
0
-40.00
1
9
0
1
10
0
-66.00
1
12
0
1
16
0
-130.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy