There are 12206 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Wilder High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Wilder, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Glenn Smith 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Tri-Valley
Thursday, August 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Thursday, August 31, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Monday, September 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 15, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Monday, October 2, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Notus @Wilder
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
S
0' 0"
0
So
3
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
MB
0' 0"
0
So
8
RS
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
S, RS
0' 0"
0
So
11
MB
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
MB, RS
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
3
0
160.00
8
2
0
13
6
0
91.00
8
2
0
12
9
0
64.00
7
3
0
11
6
0
57.00
6
4
0
11
7
0
61.00
4
6
0
7
8
0
21.00
4
6
0
6
9
0
3.00
3
7
0
5
14
0
-81.00
3
7
0
4
11
0
-33.00
1
9
0
3
13
0
-74.00
1
9
0
1
12
0
-95.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy