Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Horseshoe Bend High School
Girls Basketball

Horseshoe Bend, ID  | Mustangs | 1A D1  |  1A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jay Dunn 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Horseshoe Bend 20 Idaho City 49 Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 11 Tri-Valley 50 Friday, December 01, 2017 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 21 Cascade 26 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 10 Rimrock 44 Thursday, December 07, 2017 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 47 Cascade 34 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM Cascade Summary
Horseshoe Bend 38 North Star Charter 29 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM North Star Charter Summary
Horseshoe Bend 40 Greenleaf Friends 46 Monday, December 18, 2017 7:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 19 Tri-Valley 48 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tri-Valley Summary
Horseshoe Bend 43 Idaho City 12 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Idaho City Summary
Horseshoe Bend 37 Camas County 25 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 5:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 15 Liberty Charter 48 Friday, January 05, 2018 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 37 Notus 40 Saturday, January 06, 2018 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 42 Wilder 26 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 6:30 PM Wilder Summary
Horseshoe Bend 53 Compass Charter 19 Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 37 Riverstone 34 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 40 Victory Charter 24 Friday, January 19, 2018 Victory Charter Summary
Horseshoe Bend 39 Ambrose 44 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:30 PM Ambrose Summary
Horseshoe Bend 23 Notus 49 Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Horseshoe Bend 51 Wilder 26 Monday, January 29, 2018 7:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Horseshoe Bend 43 Rimrock 57 Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:00 PM Rimrock Summary
Horseshoe Bend 44 Riverstone 35 Saturday, February 03, 2018 4:30 PM Parma HS Summary
Horseshoe Bend 36 Ambrose 47 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 PM Parma HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com