Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Garden Valley High School
Girls Basketball

Garden Valley, ID  | Wolverines | 1A D2  |  Long Pin  | School Home

Head Coach: Heather Kelly 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Garden Valley 36 Greenleaf Friends 58 Saturday, November 11, 2017 1:30 PM Garden Valley Tournament Summary
Garden Valley 38 Ambrose 58 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley 28 Greenleaf Friends 44 Thursday, November 30, 2017 Greenleaf Friends Summary
Garden Valley 45 Riverstone 42 Saturday, December 02, 2017 6:00 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley 32 Wilder 24 Friday, December 08, 2017 6:30 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley 37 Rimrock 60 Saturday, December 09, 2017 4:30 PM Rimrock Summary
Garden Valley 48 Cascade 31 Monday, December 11, 2017 7:30 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley Meadows Valley Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00 PM Meadows Valley Report Score Summary
Garden Valley Victory Charter Saturday, December 16, 2017 4:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score Summary
Garden Valley Salmon River Saturday, January 06, 2018 6:00 PM Salmon River Report Score Summary
Garden Valley Meadows Valley Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Garden Valley Report Score Summary
Garden Valley 38 Tri-Valley 60 Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:30 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley 45 Cascade 44 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:00 PM Cascade Summary
Garden Valley 25 Salmon River 63 Friday, January 19, 2018 6:00 PM Garden Valley Summary
Garden Valley Council Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score Summary
Garden Valley Council Thursday, January 25, 2018 6:00 PM Council Report Score Summary
Garden Valley Tri-Valley Friday, January 26, 2018 4:30 PM Tri-Valley Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com