Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 680 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Garden Valley High School Boys Basketball

Garden Valley, ID  | Wolverines | 1A D2  |  1AD2 Long Pin  | School Home

Head Coach: Bryce Court 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Garden Valley Wilder Monday, November 26, 2018 7:30 PM Wilder Report Score
Garden Valley Compass Charter Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 PM Compass Charter Report Score
Garden Valley Victory Charter Saturday, December 08, 2018 7:30 PM Victory Charter Report Score
Garden Valley Riverstone Saturday, December 15, 2018 7:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Salmon River Saturday, January 05, 2019 6:00 PM Garden Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Horseshoe Bend Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Horseshoe Bend Report Score
Garden Valley Meadows Valley Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Meadows Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Tri-Valley Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Midvale Report Score
Garden Valley Cascade Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7:30 PM Cascade Report Score
Garden Valley Salmon River Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Salmon River Report Score
Garden Valley Horseshoe Bend Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Tri-Valley Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Meadows Valley Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score
Garden Valley Cascade Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Garden Valley Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy