Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Council High School
Boys Basketball

Council, ID  | Lumberjacks | 1A D2  |  Long Pin  | School Home

Head Coach: TBD 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Council 58 Dietrich 78 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Dietrich Tournament Summary
Council 45 Butte County 57 Saturday, December 02, 2017 6:00 PM Dietrich Tournament Summary
Council 52 McCall-Donnelly 43 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Summary
Council 72 McCall-Donnelly 53 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Council Summary
Council 58 Cove (OR) 36 Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:30 PM Union (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 64 Union (OR) 43 Friday, December 22, 2017 Union (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 58 Jordan Valley (OR) 42 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Union (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 50 Sherman (OR) 51 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 LaGrande (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 47 Imbler (OR) 26 Thursday, December 28, 2017 12:30 PM LaGrande (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 60 Cove (OR) 35 Friday, December 29, 2017 12:30 PM LaGrande (OR) Tournament Summary
Council 50 Tri-Valley 39 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Tri-Valley Summary
Council 49 Cascade 40 Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Cascade Summary
Council 64 Salmon River 39 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Salmon River Summary
Council 79 Garden Valley 67 Saturday, January 20, 2018 6:00 PM Garden Valley Summary
Council 2 Meadows Valley 0 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Meadows Valley Summary
Council 2 Meadows Valley 0 Monday, January 29, 2018 6:00 PM Council Summary
Council 64 Cascade 36 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Council Summary
Council 43 Tri-Valley 56 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Council Summary
Council 73 Garden Valley 60 Monday, February 05, 2018 6:45 PM Council Summary
Council 71 Salmon River 55 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 6:00 PM Council Summary
Council 65 Salmon River 37 Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly HS Summary
Council 71 Garden Valley 59 Monday, February 19, 2018 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly HS Summary
Council 37 Genesis Prep 70 Thursday, March 01, 2018 3:00 PM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
Council 70 Mackay 48 Friday, March 02, 2018 6:15 PM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
Council 47 Deary 39 Saturday, March 03, 2018 9:15 AM Rocky Mountain HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com