Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Moscow High School
Softball

Moscow, ID  | Bears | 4A  |  4A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Ted Matsuoka 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Moscow Lake City Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:00 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Lakeland Thursday, March 22, 2018 1:00 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Moscow Lakeland Thursday, March 22, 2018 2:30 PM Lakeland Report Score Summary
Moscow 9 Sandpoint 15 Saturday, March 31, 2018 2:00 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 0 Sandpoint 18 Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:30 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 0 Lewiston 15 Monday, April 02, 2018 2:00 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 0 Lewiston 27 Monday, April 02, 2018 4:00 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 2 Post Falls 18 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 3:00 PM Post Falls Summary
Moscow 0 Post Falls 10 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:30 PM Post Falls Summary
Moscow Lakeland Saturday, April 07, 2018 1:30 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Lakeland Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Clarkston (WA) Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:00 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Sandpoint Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Moscow Sandpoint Tuesday, April 17, 2018 3:30 PM Sandpoint Report Score Summary
Moscow 1 Potlatch 15 Thursday, April 19, 2018 2:00 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 2 Potlatch 10 Thursday, April 19, 2018 3:30 PM Moscow Summary
Moscow 9 Pullman (WA) 10 Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00 PM Pullman (WA) Summary
Moscow Orofino Tuesday, April 24, 2018 5:00 PM Orofino Report Score Summary
Moscow Troy Friday, April 27, 2018 4:30 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Genesee Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM Moscow Report Score Summary
Moscow Coeur d'Alene Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com