Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 421 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Moscow High School Softball

Moscow, ID  | Bears | 4A  |  4A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Ted Matsuoka 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Moscow 0 Pullman (WA) 10 Thursday, March 28, 2019 4:00 PM Pullman (WA)
Moscow 5 Post Falls 15 Tuesday, April 02, 2019 2:00 PM Moscow
Moscow 1 Post Falls 14 Tuesday, April 02, 2019 4:00 PM Moscow
Moscow 12 Lakeland 22 Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM Lakeland
Moscow 2 Potlatch 20 Thursday, April 11, 2019 2:00 PM Moscow
Moscow 5 Potlatch 16 Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:00 PM Moscow
Moscow 7 Sandpoint 9 Friday, April 12, 2019 2:00 PM Sandpoint
Moscow 13 Sandpoint 3 Friday, April 12, 2019 4:00 PM Sandpoint
Moscow 3 Lakeland 13 Monday, April 15, 2019 4:00 PM Lakeland
Moscow Orofino Tuesday, April 23, 2019 5:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Moscow Sandpoint Thursday, April 25, 2019 2:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Moscow Sandpoint Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Moscow Troy Friday, April 26, 2019 4:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Moscow Lakeland Tuesday, April 30, 2019 3:00 PM Moscow Report Score
Moscow Lakeland Tuesday, April 30, 2019 5:00 PM Moscow Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy