Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Coeur d'Alene High School
Softball

Coeur d'Alene, ID  | Vikings | 5A  |  5A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Lindsie Scholwinski 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Coeur d'Alene 0 Walla Walla (WA) 19 Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:30 PM Walla Walla (WA) Summary
Coeur d'Alene 0 Richland (WA) 10 Friday, March 16, 2018 3:30 PM Richland (WA) Summary
Coeur d'Alene 6 Kennewick (WA) 7 Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:30 AM Kennewick (WA) Summary
Coeur d'Alene 1 Kamiakin (WA) 6 Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:30 PM Kamiakin (WA) Summary
Coeur d'Alene 11 West Valley (WA) 12 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 4:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene 7 Lakeland 8 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 3:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene 5 Post Falls 3 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene 1 Post Falls 6 Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:30 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene 13 Post Falls 12 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Post Falls Summary
Coeur d'Alene 8 Post Falls 7 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Post Falls Summary
Coeur d'Alene 1 Lewiston 4 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 2:30 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene 1 Lewiston 5 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Coeur d'Alene Missoula Sentinal (MT) Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Big Sky (MT) Friday, April 20, 2018 5:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Kamiakin (WA) Saturday, April 21, 2018 1:00 PM Kamiakin (WA) Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Richland (WA) Saturday, April 21, 2018 3:00 PM Richland (WA) Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Tuesday, April 24, 2018 2:30 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lewiston Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM Lewiston Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lewiston Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:30 AM Lewiston Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2:30 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Lake City Tuesday, May 01, 2018 4:00 PM Lake City Report Score Summary
Coeur d'Alene Moscow Thursday, May 03, 2018 4:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com