Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 501 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo
Gooding High School Baseball

Gooding, ID  | Senators | 3A  |  3A Sawtooth Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: David Norby 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Gooding 3 Declo 5 Thursday, March 07, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 2 Kimberly 13 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 4:30 PM Gooding
Gooding 17 Buhl 5 Thursday, March 14, 2019 4:30 PM Buhl
Gooding 2 Wendell 13 Monday, March 18, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 1 Challis-Mackay 15 Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 11 Glenns Ferry 6 Monday, April 01, 2019 4:30 PM Glenns Ferry
Gooding 4 Wendell 5 Thursday, April 04, 2019 6:00 PM Wendell
Gooding 0 Firth 4 Friday, April 05, 2019 4:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 0 Firth 16 Friday, April 05, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 6 Filer 16 Thursday, April 11, 2019 4:30 PM Filer
Gooding 13 Buhl 12 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 4:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 15 Buhl 1 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6:00 PM Gooding
Gooding 1 Kimberly 11 Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:00 PM Kimberly
Gooding 7 Kimberly 12 Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM Kimberly
Gooding Wilder Monday, April 22, 2019 4:00 PM Gooding Report Score
Gooding Filer Thursday, April 25, 2019 4:00 PM Filer Report Score
Gooding Filer Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM Filer Report Score
Gooding Challis-Mackay Friday, April 26, 2019 3:00 PM Challis-Mackay Report Score
Gooding Declo Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM Declo Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy