Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Buhl High School
Baseball

Buhl, ID  | Indians | 3A  |  Sawtooth Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jamie Allen 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Buhl 4 Jerome 18 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 4:30 PM Jerome Summary
Buhl 10 Gooding 2 Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:30 PM Gooding Summary
Buhl 3 Gooding 6 Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:30 PM Gooding Summary
Buhl 2 Canyon Ridge 14 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 1 Kimberly 22 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 1 Kimberly 11 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 6:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 4 Teton 17 Friday, April 06, 2018 4:45 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 6 Shelley 10 Friday, April 06, 2018 10:00 AM Buhl Summary
Buhl 3 South Fremont 8 Saturday, April 07, 2018 2:15 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 4 Bear Lake 6 Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 AM Buhl Summary
Buhl 3 Filer 18 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 2 Filer 19 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 6:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 7 Wendell 6 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 4:00 PM Wendell Summary
Buhl 9 Wendell 6 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:00 PM Wendell Summary
Buhl 9 Gooding 0 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 25 Gooding 15 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM Buhl Summary
Buhl 3 Filer 13 Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00 PM Filer Summary
Buhl 4 Filer 12 Thursday, April 19, 2018 6:00 PM Filer Summary
Buhl Mountain Home Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM Mountain Home Report Score Summary
Buhl Mountain Home Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 PM Mountain Home Report Score Summary
Buhl Declo Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Buhl Report Score Summary
Buhl Declo Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM Buhl Report Score Summary
Buhl Kimberly Thursday, April 26, 2018 4:00 PM Kimberly Report Score Summary
Buhl Kimberly Thursday, April 26, 2018 6:00 PM Kimberly Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com