There are 937 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Filer High School
Volleyball
3A District IV 3A Sawtooth Central Idaho Conference

Filer, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tanya Beard 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, August 26, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Declo @Filer
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Filer
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Filer
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Gooding @Kimberly
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:30 PM
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Buhl @Kimberly
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
DS/L
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
OH
0' 0"
0
So
4
DS/L
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
RS/OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
RS/MH
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
DS/L
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
21
0
0
242.00
3
3
0
8
8
0
25.00
2
4
0
5
11
0
-33.00
1
5
0
11
13
0
43.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy