Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Orofino High School
Boys Basketball

Orofino, ID  | Maniacs | 2A  |  2A Central Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Justin Haag 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Orofino 44 McCall-Donnelly 54 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 37 Timberline (Weippe) 53 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 29 Genesee 39 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:30 PM Genesee Summary
Orofino 29 McCall-Donnelly 58 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM McCall-Donnelly Summary
Orofino 39 Salmon River 50 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 31 Nampa Christian 50 Thursday, December 21, 2017 6:00 PM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Orofino 35 Declo 50 Friday, December 22, 2017 4:30 PM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Orofino 41 Horseshoe Bend 53 Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:00 AM Nampa Christian Tournament Summary
Orofino 51 Clearwater Valley 44 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 27 St. Maries 61 Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:30 PM St. Maries Summary
Orofino 48 Kamiah 51 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 44 Clearwater Valley 52 Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:30 PM Clearwater Valley Summary
Orofino 37 Genesee 25 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 23 Prairie 49 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 27 Grangeville 47 Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 31 Kamiah 68 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Kamiah Summary
Orofino 28 Deary 67 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:30 PM Deary Summary
Orofino 36 St. Maries 60 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Orofino Summary
Orofino 16 Prairie 68 Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30 PM Prairie Summary
Orofino 39 Grangeville 63 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM Grangeville Summary
Orofino 35 Grangeville 72 Monday, February 19, 2018 6:00 PM Troy HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com