Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Wendell High School
Softball

Wendell, ID  | Trojans | 2A  |  2A Canyon  | School Home

Head Coach: Phil Wert 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Wendell Cole Valley Christian Friday, March 09, 2018 10:00 AM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Wendell Cole Valley Christian Friday, March 09, 2018 12:00 PM Cole Valley Christian Report Score Summary
Wendell 2 Filer JV 21 Thursday, March 15, 2018 3:30 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell 1 Gooding 18 Monday, March 19, 2018 4:00 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell 3 Cole Valley Christian 7 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 3:30 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell 12 Glenns Ferry 14 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 4:30 PM Glenns Ferry Summary
Wendell 4 Cole Valley Christian 27 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:30 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell 0 Kimberly 18 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 4:00 PM Kimberly Summary
Wendell 0 Kimberly 15 Tuesday, April 03, 2018 6:00 PM Kimberly Summary
Wendell 3 Declo 13 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 4:00 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell 3 Declo 20 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 6:00 PM Wendell Summary
Wendell Wells (NV) Thursday, April 12, 2018 12:30 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Report Score Summary
Wendell 3 McCall-Donnelly 9 Friday, April 13, 2018 3:40 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Wendell 6 West Jefferson 3 Friday, April 13, 2018 12:15 PM Glenns Ferry Tournament Summary
Wendell 0 Gooding 15 Monday, April 16, 2018 4:00 PM Gooding Summary
Wendell Kimberly Tuesday, April 17, 2018 4:00 PM Wendell Report Score Summary
Wendell Kimberly Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM Wendell Report Score Summary
Wendell West Jefferson Friday, April 20, 2018 4:00 PM Malad Tournament Report Score Summary
Wendell 2 Bear Lake 13 Friday, April 20, 2018 10:45 AM Malad Tournament Summary
Wendell 2 Malad 17 Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 AM Malad Tournament Summary
Wendell 0 Soda Springs 15 Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:45 PM Malad Tournament Summary
Wendell Declo Tuesday, April 24, 2018 4:00 PM Declo Report Score Summary
Wendell Declo Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:00 PM Declo Report Score Summary
Wendell Glenns Ferry Wednesday, April 25, 2018 4:30 PM Wendell Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com