Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 3164 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Blackfoot High School Volleyball

Blackfoot, ID  | Broncos | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: Alisha Nebeker 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Blackfoot 0 Thunder Ridge 3 Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 0 Madison 3 Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM Madison
Blackfoot Rigby Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM Rigby Report Score
Blackfoot Peg Peterson Tournament Friday, August 31, 2018 Highland (Poc) Report Score
Blackfoot Peg Peterson Tournament Saturday, September 01, 2018 Highland (Poc) Report Score
Blackfoot 0 Shelley 3 Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 0 Skyline 3 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:30 PM Skyline
Blackfoot 1 Idaho Falls 3 Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho Falls
Blackfoot 0 Bonneville 3 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 0 Hillcrest 3 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 1 Shelley 3 Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30 PM Shelley
Blackfoot 0 Bonneville 3 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 5:00 PM Bonneville
Blackfoot 0 Skyline 3 Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot Idaho Falls Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot 0 Hillcrest 3 Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest
Blackfoot 0 Shelley 3 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Bonneville
Blackfoot 0 Skyline 3 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Bonneville
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy