Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 2159 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Blackfoot High School Volleyball

Blackfoot, ID  | Broncos | 4A  |  4A High Country  | School Home

Head Coach: Alisha Nebeker 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Blackfoot 0 Thunder Ridge 3 Friday, August 24, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot 0 Madison 3 Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM Madison
Blackfoot Rigby Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:30 PM Rigby Report Score
Blackfoot Peg Peterson Tournament Friday, August 31, 2018 Highland (Poc) Report Score
Blackfoot Peg Peterson Tournament Saturday, September 01, 2018 Highland (Poc) Report Score
Blackfoot 0 Shelley 3 Thursday, September 06, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot Skyline Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:30 PM Skyline Report Score
Blackfoot 1 Idaho Falls 3 Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho Falls
Blackfoot 0 Bonneville 3 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot
Blackfoot Hillcrest Tuesday, September 25, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Shelley Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30 PM Shelley Report Score
Blackfoot Bonneville Tuesday, October 02, 2018 5:00 PM Bonneville Report Score
Blackfoot Skyline Thursday, October 04, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Idaho Falls Tuesday, October 09, 2018 7:30 PM Blackfoot Report Score
Blackfoot Hillcrest Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:30 PM Hillcrest Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries





This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy