There are 1206 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Highland High School
Football
5A District V 5A District 5-6 Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Gino Mariani 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Holt Arena
Saturday, August 21, 2021 06:30 PM
L 7-12
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, August 28, 2021 05:00 PM
W 26-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Logan HS, UT @Holt Arena
Friday, September 3, 2021 07:00 PM
W 47-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Holt Arena
Thursday, September 9, 2021 08:30 PM
W 45-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Holt Arena
Friday, September 17, 2021 07:00 PM
W 41-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Holt Arena
Friday, September 24, 2021 07:00 PM
W 42-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Friday, October 1, 2021 07:00 PM
W 24-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Friday, October 15, 2021 07:00 PM
L 21-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Holt Arena
Friday, October 22, 2021 05:30 PM
W 38-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Holt Arena
Friday, October 29, 2021 05:30 PM
W 45-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Friday, November 5, 2021 07:00 PM
W 22-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Friday, November 12, 2021 07:00 PM
W 29-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Holt Arena
Friday, November 19, 2021 08:15 PM
L 12-27
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
11
1
0
108.83
3
1
0
10
3
0
66.67
3
1
0
6
4
0
14.00
1
3
0
6
3
0
33.00
0
4
0
3
5
0
-14.17








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy