Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Timberline (Boise) High School
Football

Boise, ID  | Wolves | 5A  |  5A SIC West Pod B  | School Home

Head Coach: Ian Smart 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Timberline (Boise) 24 Emmett 45 Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Timberline (Boise) 42 Bonneville 27 Saturday, September 02, 2017 4:00 PM Thunder Stadium Summary
Timberline (Boise) 45 Boise 14 Saturday, September 09, 2017 2:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Timberline (Boise) 17 Capital 34 Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Timberline (Boise) 32 Rocky Mountain 39 Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00 PM Rocky Mountain Summary
Timberline (Boise) 21 Eagle 35 Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM Eagle Summary
Timberline (Boise) 20 Borah 40 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Timberline (Boise) 27 Centennial 26 Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00 PM Centennial Summary
Timberline (Boise) 31 Kuna 20 Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Timberline (Boise) 7 Capital 35 Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com