Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Borah High School
Football

Boise, ID  | Lions | 5A  |  5A SIC West Pod B  | School Home

Head Coach: Jason Burton 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Borah 19 Capital 37 Friday, August 25, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 26 Bishop Kelly 27 Friday, September 01, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 30 Columbia 12 Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:00 AM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 49 Boise 0 Friday, September 15, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 35 Centennial 21 Saturday, September 23, 2017 1:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 7 Rocky Mountain 6 Friday, September 29, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 40 Timberline (Boise) 20 Friday, October 06, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 48 Kuna 30 Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
Borah 7 Eagle 41 Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 PM Eagle Summary
Borah 21 Rigby 35 Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 PM Dona Larsen Park Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2017 IdahoSports.com