There are 12000 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Lighthouse Christian High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach:  
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Oakley @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Carey @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Thursday, September 14, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Castleford @Lighthouse Christian
Monday, September 25, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Valley @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @Lighthouse Christian
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Saturday, October 7, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 07:00 PM
logo
vs Valley @Oakley
Monday, October 16, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls
Thursday, October 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Jerome
Saturday, October 21, 2023 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
So
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Fr
18
0' 0"
0
So
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
So
25
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
20
4
0
189.00
7
2
0
11
6
0
75.00
7
2
0
11
10
0
41.00
6
3
0
10
7
0
47.00
5
4
0
9
9
0
27.00
4
5
0
8
12
0
-16.00
3
6
0
7
12
0
-14.00
2
7
0
3
14
0
-78.00
1
8
0
4
14
0
-65.00
1
8
0
3
12
0
-60.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy