There are 3381 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Troy High School
Volleyball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Troy, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Deborah Blazzard 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kamiah @Troy
Thursday, August 24, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Thursday, August 31, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Troy
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 7, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Troy
Thursday, September 7, 2023 05:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kendrick @Kendrick
Monday, September 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 21, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Thursday, September 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Thursday, September 28, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Lapwai @Lapwai
Thursday, October 5, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 7, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Monday, October 9, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Saturday, October 14, 2023 09:00 AM
logo
vs Logos @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Monday, October 16, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kamiah @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston (Court 1)
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wallace @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Oakley @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Friday, October 27, 2023 11:00 AM
logo
vs Grace @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Saturday, October 28, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Grace @Lewis-Clark State College, Lewiston
Saturday, October 28, 2023 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L
5' 4"
0
Jr
2
L
5' 4"
0
So
3
OH
5' 7"
0
Sr
4
S
5' 6"
0
Sr
5
MH
5' 4"
0
Sr
7
OH
5' 7"
0
Jr
8
OH
5' 10"
0
Sr
9
S
5' 6"
0
Jr
10
OPP
5' 11"
0
Fr
11
MH
5' 9"
0
Sr
14
MH
5' 6"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
22
1
0
253.00
11
3
0
18
5
0
148.00
10
4
0
17
7
0
133.00
7
7
0
10
12
0
4.00
6
8
0
7
11
0
-11.00
5
9
0
6
12
0
-21.00
2
12
0
6
15
0
-48.00
1
13
0
4
18
0
-89.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy