There are 1383 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
10/6 Cross Country  Bob Conley XC Invitational
10/7 Football  Bonners Ferry vs Kellogg
10/7 Football  Capital vs Middleton
10/7 Football  Homedale vs Weiser
10/7 Football  Jerome vs Minico
10/7 Football  Lewiston vs Post Falls
10/7 Football  Preston vs Century
10/7 Football  Rigby vs Highland (Poc)
10/7 Football  Sandpoint vs Lakeland
10/7 Football  Shelley vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Blackfoot vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Boise vs Kuna
10/14 Football  Hillcrest vs Shelley
10/14 Football  Jerome vs Burley
10/14 Football  Lake City vs Lewiston


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
10/1 Girls Soccer  Aberdeen vs Malad
9/30 Football  Union (WA) vs Coeur d'Alene JV
9/30 Football  Castleford vs Camas County
9/30 Football  Council vs Meadows Valley
9/30 Boys Soccer  Boise JV vs Meridian JV
9/30 Girls Soccer  Meridian vs Boise
9/30 Football  Burley vs Bishop Kelly
9/30 Football  Filer vs Kimberly
9/30 Football  Skyline vs Rigby
9/29 Volleyball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene JV
9/29 Volleyball  Lake City vs Coeur d'Alene Frosh
9/29 Volleyball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
9/29 Volleyball  Oakley vs Lighthouse Christian
9/28 Girls Soccer  Rocky Mountain vs Borah
9/28 Volleyball  Kimberly vs Jerome

Snake River High School
Girls Soccer
3A District V 3A South East Idaho Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rebecca Young 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Teton @Snake River
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
W 10-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Snake River
Monday, August 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 04:00 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Snake River
Saturday, September 3, 2022 11:00 AM
L 0-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Snake River
Friday, September 9, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs South Fremont @Snake River
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Friday, September 16, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
L 1-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Snake River
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Malad @Snake River
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Snake River
Saturday, October 1, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
1
0
12
4
0
119.00
4
1
3
7
5
4
63.00
3
1
2
8
5
3
64.00
0
4
1
2
12
1
-83.00
0
6
0
0
9
1
-60.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy