There are 882 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Sugar-Salem High School
Girls Soccer
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

Sugar City, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Scott Terry 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, September 2, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Saturday, September 3, 2022 11:00 AM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:00 PM
W 15-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Snake River @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
W 10-1
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
W 12-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:00 PM
W 18-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Sugar-Salem
Monday, October 10, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Teton @Firth
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 02:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
So
12
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
1
0
212.00
4
2
0
10
6
2
84.00
1
4
1
1
12
1
-89.00
0
5
1
3
9
2
-32.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy