There are 6367 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)

Twin Falls High School
Boys Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mac Stannard 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 54-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgeline (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 54-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Green Canyon (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:00 PM
L 40-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Crest (UT) @Coach Rod Tueller Classic (North Logan, UT)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 42-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Twin Falls
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 78-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Twin Falls
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, December 21, 2023 02:00 PM
W 64-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 71-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Twin Falls
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Twin Falls
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Twin Falls
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Twin Falls
Saturday, February 10, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Twin Falls
Thursday, February 15, 2024 06:00 PM
L 39-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Twin Falls
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 07:00 PM
W 71-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Twin Falls
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:00 PM
W 75-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Friday, February 23, 2024 06:00 PM
W 63-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, February 29, 2024 12:00 PM
L 49-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Rocky Mt
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
W 75-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Rocky Mt
Saturday, March 2, 2024 10:00 AM
W 62-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 11"
Sr
2
G
6' 2"
Sr
3
G
6' 0"
Sr
5
G
5' 11"
Sr
21
W
6' 1"
Jr
22
G
5' 10"
So
23
P
6' 8"
Sr
24
W
6' 2"
Sr
30
W
6' 4"
Fr
31
W
6' 2"
Sr
32
P
6' 4"
Jr
33
W
6' 3"
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
17
7
0
135.20
9
3
0
17
11
0
155.20
8
4
0
14
9
0
94.60
7
4
0
13
12
0
79.00
3
8
0
6
16
0
-58.40
3
9
0
5
17
0
-81.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-145.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy