There are 12050 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Shoshone High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Shoshone, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Garr Ward 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Shoshone
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Monday, December 4, 2023 07:30 PM
L 15-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Shoshone
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 21-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Small School Showcase (Mountain View)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 10:00 AM
W 44-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Shoshone
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Monday, December 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 26-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 27-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Shoshone
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 19-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 23-54
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 23-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 30-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 24-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Shoshone
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-42
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Shoshone
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 21-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Saturday, February 10, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
34
0' 0"
0
Jr
35
0' 0"
0
So
42
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
17
8
0
134.60
8
1
0
18
8
0
112.40
7
2
0
15
7
0
116.20
6
3
0
15
11
0
54.60
5
4
0
9
11
0
35.80
4
5
0
6
16
0
-64.40
3
6
0
12
12
0
56.00
2
7
0
7
15
0
-30.60
1
8
0
3
17
0
-104.40
0
9
0
1
17
0
-155.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy