Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Lake City High School
Girls Basketball

Coeur d' Alene, ID  | Timberwolves | 5A  |  5A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: James Anderson 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Lake City 52 Sandpoint 23 Saturday, November 11, 2017 4:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Lake City 31 Boise 46 Friday, November 17, 2017 7:30 PM Boise Summary
Lake City 39 Kuna 56 Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:30 PM Kuna Summary
Lake City 42 Sandpoint 38 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:00 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 39 East Valley (WA) 42 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 5:30 PM East Valley (WA) Summary
Lake City 47 West Valley (WA) 28 Friday, December 01, 2017 5:30 PM West Valley (WA) Summary
Lake City 47 Moscow 43 Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 PM Moscow Summary
Lake City 46 Pasco (WA) 34 Friday, December 08, 2017 5:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 49 Cheney (WA) 39 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 32 Lewis & Clark (WA) 45 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 74 Ferris (WA) 43 Thursday, December 28, 2017 10:30 AM Avista Holiday Tournament Summary
Lake City 47 Clarkston (WA) 50 Friday, December 29, 2017 3:00 PM Avista Holiday Tournament Summary
Lake City 39 Moscow 53 Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:30 AM Avista Holiday Tournament Summary
Lake City 52 Coeur d'Alene 23 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 7:00 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 47 Lewiston 40 Friday, January 05, 2018 5:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 40 Eastmont (WA) 36 Saturday, January 06, 2018 3:15 PM Eastmont (WA) Summary
Lake City 22 Post Falls 61 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 PM Post Falls Summary
Lake City 43 Coeur d'Alene 35 Friday, January 12, 2018 5:30 PM Coeur d'Alene Summary
Lake City 22 Post Falls 36 Friday, January 19, 2018 5:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 51 Lewiston 47 Monday, January 22, 2018 7:00 PM Lewiston Summary
Lake City 45 Lakeland 24 Friday, January 26, 2018 5:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 24 Lewiston 42 Friday, February 02, 2018 6:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 54 Coeur d'Alene 22 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:30 PM Lake City Summary
Lake City 42 Lewiston 47 Thursday, February 08, 2018 6:30 PM Lake City Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com