There are 3242 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Glenns Ferry High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Glenns Ferry, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Karli McHone 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Saturday, November 18, 2023 03:30 PM
W 52-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Glenns Ferry
Monday, November 20, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Friday, December 8, 2023 04:30 PM
W 35-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Friday, December 8, 2023 06:30 PM
W 53-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Rolly Lincoln Memorial Tournament (Wilder)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 01:30 PM
W 66-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Glenns Ferry
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:00 PM
W 76-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Glenns Ferry
Monday, December 18, 2023 07:00 PM
L 40-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Glenns Ferry
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Notus @Glenns Ferry
Saturday, January 6, 2024 04:00 PM
W 56-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Glenns Ferry
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:30 PM
W 61-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-35
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
L 34-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Oakley
Thursday, February 1, 2024 06:00 PM
W 53-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Canyon Ridge
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
P
5' 10"
0
So
3
G/W
5' 5"
0
Jr
5
W/P
5' 10"
0
Sr
10
G/W
5' 3"
0
Jr
11
G/W
5' 3"
0
Sr
12
P
6' 1"
0
So
14
W/P
5' 3"
0
Sr
21
G/W
5' 3"
0
Jr
22
G/W
5' 5"
0
Sr
23
G/W
5' 2"
0
So
24
W/P
5' 5"
0
So
30
P
5' 10"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
20
5
0
201.40
7
1
0
18
7
0
153.20
7
1
0
17
5
0
137.60
5
3
0
16
11
0
62.40
4
4
0
10
11
0
20.40
3
5
0
13
10
0
73.20
2
6
0
7
13
0
-28.80
1
7
0
6
13
0
-41.80
0
0
0
0
7
0
-62.00
0
8
0
3
15
0
-84.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy