Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Emmett High School
Boys Basketball

Emmett, ID  | Huskies | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: David Dust 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Emmett 50 Meridian 54 Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:00 PM Meridian Summary
Emmett 63 Columbia 57 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 60 Capital 52 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 PM Capital Summary
Emmett 54 Nampa 36 Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 62 Vallivue 65 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Vallivue Summary
Emmett 64 Caldwell 50 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 39 Bishop Kelly 58 Friday, December 08, 2017 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Emmett 60 Fruitland 57 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:30 PM Fruitland Tournament Summary
Emmett 52 Ridgevue 61 Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:00 PM Fruitland Summary
Emmett 47 Mountain Home 32 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 46 Skyview 71 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Skyview Summary
Emmett 62 Ridgevue 55 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 44 Middleton 48 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Emmett 38 Vallivue 67 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 57 Caldwell 45 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Caldwell Summary
Emmett 44 Mountain Home 53 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain Home Summary
Emmett 50 Bishop Kelly 76 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 74 Skyview 79 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 66 Ridgevue 59 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Emmett 68 Middleton 51 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Emmett 58 Middleton 54 Saturday, February 17, 2018 3:00 PM Middleton Summary
Emmett 53 Skyview 69 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM Skyview Summary
Emmett 46 Mountain Home 44 Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:00 PM Skyview HS Summary
Emmett 33 Vallivue 46 Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:00 PM Skyview HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com