Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 394 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Emmett High School Boys Basketball

Emmett, ID  | Huskies | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: David Dust 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Emmett Middleton Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Nampa Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Bishop Kelly Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Skyline Friday, December 28, 2018 5:00 PM Fruitland Report Score
Emmett Kuna Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Columbia Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Caldwell Friday, January 11, 2019 7:30 PM Caldwell Report Score
Emmett Vallivue Monday, January 14, 2019 7:30 PM Vallivue Report Score
Emmett Ridgevue Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Middleton Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Emmett Nampa Wednesday, January 23, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Report Score
Emmett Bishop Kelly Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Report Score
Emmett Ambrose Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30 PM Ambrose Report Score
Emmett Vallivue Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Kuna Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Kuna Report Score
Emmett Columbia Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Columbia Report Score
Emmett Caldwell Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Emmett Ridgevue Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy