There are 2406 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Oakley High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Oakley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kristin Jones 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mackay @Oakley
Saturday, November 11, 2023 02:30 PM
W 50-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 51-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 40-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
W 45-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
L 37-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Oakley
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Delta Center, Salt Lake City (UT)
Monday, January 1, 2024 11:50 AM
L 32-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Oakley
Thursday, January 4, 2024 02:30 PM
L 24-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Oakley
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 43-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Rockland
Monday, January 8, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Oakley
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Oakley
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Oakley
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Oakley
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Oakley
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-34
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
W 42-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 41-40
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:00 PM
W 51-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Columbia
Friday, February 16, 2024 07:00 PM
L 32-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Columbia
Saturday, February 17, 2024 12:00 PM
L 41-60
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 2"
0
So
2
G/F
5' 6"
0
Sr
3
F/P
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
G
5' 3"
0
Sr
10
G/F
5' 4"
0
So
12
G
5' 5"
0
So
21
F/P
5' 6"
0
Jr
22
G/F
5' 5"
0
Jr
23
G/F
5' 5"
0
Sr
24
P
5' 8"
0
Sr
25
P
5' 11"
0
Fr
34
F/P
5' 10"
0
So
34
F/P
5' 7"
0
So
42
P
5' 6"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
20
5
0
201.40
7
1
0
18
7
0
153.20
7
1
0
17
5
0
137.60
5
3
0
16
11
0
62.40
4
4
0
10
11
0
20.40
3
5
0
13
10
0
73.20
2
6
0
7
13
0
-28.80
1
7
0
6
13
0
-41.80
0
0
0
0
7
0
-62.00
0
8
0
3
15
0
-84.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy