There are 16321 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Wood River High School
Boys Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin Conference

Hailey, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Juan Martinez 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kimberly @Wood River
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Friday, December 1, 2023 08:30 PM
W 59-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 06:30 PM
W 56-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Wood River
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Saturday, December 9, 2023 05:00 PM
W 47-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Wood River
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Wood River
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
L 53-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Monday, January 15, 2024 06:00 PM
W 52-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 41-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Wood River
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Wood River
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 64-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Burley
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 78-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Wood River
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Wood River
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Wood River
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Wood River
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
L 42-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 61-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:00 PM
L 50-75
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
25
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
17
7
0
135.20
9
3
0
17
11
0
155.20
8
4
0
14
9
0
94.60
7
4
0
13
12
0
79.00
3
8
0
6
16
0
-58.40
3
9
0
5
17
0
-81.80
0
12
0
0
21
0
-145.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy