There are 3332 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Highland High School
Baseball
5A District V 5A District 5-6 Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Christian Colonel 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, March 15, 2024 07:00 PM
L 8-9
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Saturday, March 16, 2024 03:00 PM
W 18-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, March 16, 2024 10:30 AM
logo
vs Lake City @5A Spring Break Tournament (Rocky Mountain)
Friday, March 22, 2024 02:30 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @5A Spring Break Tournament (Rocky Mountain)
Friday, March 22, 2024 05:15 PM
L 2-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @5A Spring Break Tournament (Rocky Mountain)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 03:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @5A Spring Break Tournament (Rocky Mountain)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Halliwell Park, Pocatello
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 03:30 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Halliwell Park, Pocatello
Friday, March 29, 2024 03:30 PM
W 14-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Monday, April 1, 2024 03:30 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 03:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Thursday, April 4, 2024 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 03:30 PM
W 14-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, April 13, 2024 03:30 PM
W 16-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, April 13, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 03:30 PM
W 10-8
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, April 20, 2024 01:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, April 20, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Rigby @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 05:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Highland (Poc)
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 01:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, April 27, 2024 11:00 AM
W 14-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Highland (Poc)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 12:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 04:00 PM
W 20-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Thursday, May 16, 2024 04:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Friday, May 17, 2024 12:30 PM
W 18-3
5 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
23
7
0
221.00
5
7
0
14
13
0
58.00
5
7
0
8
15
0
-40.00
2
10
0
4
17
0
-88.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy