There are 1268 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Kuna High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Katie Holmes 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-50
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Saturday, November 18, 2023 06:00 PM
W 72-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Kuna
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-33
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
L 22-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Kuna
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 37-52
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 50-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
W 69-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 06:15 PM
L 34-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Lowry (NV) @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:30 PM
L 55-56
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Kuna
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 48-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Kuna
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-57
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 28-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-34
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
L 36-38
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
G
5' 4"
0
Sr
10
G
5' 4"
0
So
11
F
5' 7"
0
Jr
12
P
6' 1"
0
Sr
22
F
5' 9"
0
Jr
23
G
5' 4"
0
Sr
24
G
5' 6"
0
So
30
F
5' 9"
0
Jr
32
G
5' 4"
0
Jr
42
P
6' 1"
0
Fr
50
P
5' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
24
2
0
274.40
10
1
0
20
6
0
180.60
8
3
0
18
8
0
144.20
8
3
0
18
9
0
134.20
8
3
0
16
10
0
84.00
6
5
0
14
11
0
73.40
5
6
0
13
11
0
68.40
4
7
0
11
11
0
41.20
3
8
0
7
16
0
-55.80
2
9
0
7
15
0
-47.40
1
10
0
7
15
0
-40.60
0
11
0
3
19
0
-134.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy