There are 6175 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Eagle High School
Baseball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Scott Deck 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 14-3
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, March 14, 2024 01:00 PM
W 12-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Cholla (AZ) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 12:00 PM
logo
vs Sahuao (AZ) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 08:00 AM
logo
vs Catalina Foothills (AZ) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:45 AM
logo
vs Rattan (OK) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Friday, March 22, 2024 04:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Pusch Ridge Christian (AZ) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 01:30 PM
L 6-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon del Oro (AZ) @Chris Moon Memorial Tournament (Tucson, AZ)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 08:00 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Eagle
Friday, March 29, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Eagle
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 06:30 PM
W 13-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Thursday, April 11, 2024 06:30 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
Friday, April 12, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Monday, April 15, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, April 18, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
Friday, April 19, 2024 06:30 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, April 25, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Rodeo Park, Nampa
Friday, April 26, 2024 06:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Jack Acree Field, Boise
Monday, April 29, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, May 9, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Thursday, May 16, 2024 12:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OF
6' 3"
180
Sr
2
INF
5' 11"
165
Sr
3
P/OF
5' 11"
170
Sr
4
P/OF
5' 11"
160
Jr
5
UT
5' 11"
175
Sr
7
C/1B
6' 4"
190
Sr
9
P/OF
6' 3"
180
Sr
10
P/OF
6' 1"
180
Sr
12
INF
5' 10"
170
Jr
14
C/INF
6' 2"
200
Jr
18
C/INF
5' 9"
170
Sr
20
P/INF
6' 2"
200
Sr
21
OF
6' 0"
175
Jr
23
P/INF
6' 1"
190
So
25
P/OF
6' 2"
185
So
27
OF
6' 0"
170
So
32
P/INF
6' 3"
185
Jr
42
1B/3B
5' 11"
210
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
22
2
0
228.50
11
1
0
22
7
0
143.00
11
1
0
21
5
0
162.50
9
3
0
19
8
0
151.50
7
5
0
17
11
0
107.50
6
6
0
14
12
0
58.50
6
6
0
13
10
0
58.00
5
7
0
11
12
0
19.00
3
9
0
7
15
0
-25.50
3
9
0
6
16
0
-78.50
2
10
0
9
14
0
-8.00
2
10
0
8
19
0
-68.00
2
10
0
6
17
0
-76.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy