There are 78 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Meridian High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Marcus Campbell 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Saturday, November 11, 2023 06:00 PM
W 70-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 50-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 26-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:00 PM
L 57-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 38-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Meridian
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 22-54
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 16-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Meridian
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 12:00 PM
W 56-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Friday, December 29, 2023 01:30 PM
L 43-53
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 11:00 AM
W 58-26
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Saturday, January 6, 2024 06:00 PM
W 59-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 27-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Meridian
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 44-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Meridian
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 58-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
L 33-66
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
5' 4"
0
Sr
1
G
5' 4"
0
So
2
W
5' 7"
0
So
4
W
5' 7"
0
So
5
G
5' 5"
0
Jr
11
P
6' 2"
0
Sr
15
P
5' 10"
0
Sr
21
W
5' 6"
0
Jr
22
W
5' 10"
0
So
23
W
5' 5"
0
Jr
25
P
5' 9"
0
Sr
32
P
5' 8"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
24
2
0
274.40
10
1
0
20
6
0
180.60
8
3
0
18
8
0
144.20
8
3
0
18
9
0
134.20
8
3
0
16
10
0
84.00
6
5
0
14
11
0
73.40
5
6
0
13
11
0
68.40
4
7
0
11
11
0
41.20
3
8
0
7
16
0
-55.80
2
9
0
7
15
0
-47.40
1
10
0
7
15
0
-40.60
0
11
0
3
19
0
-134.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy