There are 5639 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Borah High School
Baseball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tony Zaragoza 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, March 8, 2024 06:30 PM
W 7-6
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Saturday, March 9, 2024 06:30 PM
W 13-5
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Jack Acree Field, Boise
Monday, March 11, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 05:00 PM
L 1-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, March 14, 2024 06:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Capital
Friday, March 15, 2024 01:00 PM
W 10-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Buck's Bags Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 03:30 PM
W 13-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Buck's Bags Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 06:00 PM
L 9-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Buck's Bags Tournament (Borah)
Friday, March 22, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, March 28, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Friday, March 29, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 04:30 PM
W 16-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 06:30 PM
L 1-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Thursday, April 11, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, April 12, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Monday, April 15, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, April 18, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Friday, April 19, 2024 06:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, April 25, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, April 26, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee
Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 AM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 06:30 PM
L 0-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
P/C
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
42
P/C
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
22
2
0
228.50
11
1
0
22
7
0
143.00
11
1
0
21
5
0
162.50
9
3
0
19
8
0
151.50
7
5
0
17
11
0
107.50
6
6
0
14
12
0
58.50
6
6
0
13
10
0
58.00
5
7
0
11
12
0
19.00
3
9
0
7
15
0
-25.50
3
9
0
6
16
0
-78.50
2
10
0
9
14
0
-8.00
2
10
0
8
19
0
-68.00
2
10
0
6
17
0
-76.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy