There are 2273 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Borah High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ebony Norman 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 58-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-24
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 39-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 33-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Saturday, December 2, 2023 06:00 PM
W 57-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-32
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 9, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
W 52-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 50-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Friday, December 22, 2023 06:00 PM
W 49-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Esperanza (CA) @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 08:00 PM
L 34-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Friday, December 29, 2023 08:00 PM
L 38-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 54-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-79
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
L 36-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 45-33
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 24-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 24-39
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
W 28-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Owyhee
Thursday, February 1, 2024 06:00 PM
L 40-49
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 3, 2024 04:00 PM
L 46-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
PG
5' 0"
0
Jr
3
G
5' 9"
0
Fr
5
G
5' 7"
0
Fr
10
G
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
PG
5' 5"
0
Fr
12
PG
5' 8"
0
So
15
G
6' 0"
0
Fr
20
PG
5' 6"
0
Fr
22
G
5' 9"
0
Sr
24
PG
5' 5"
0
Sr
25
G
6' 0"
0
Fr
40
PF
6' 2"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
24
2
0
274.40
10
1
0
20
6
0
180.60
8
3
0
18
8
0
144.20
8
3
0
18
9
0
134.20
8
3
0
16
10
0
84.00
6
5
0
14
11
0
73.40
5
6
0
13
11
0
68.40
4
7
0
11
11
0
41.20
3
8
0
7
16
0
-55.80
2
9
0
7
15
0
-47.40
1
10
0
7
15
0
-40.60
0
11
0
3
19
0
-134.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy