There are 2384 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Thunder Ridge High School
Boys Basketball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Lee Toldson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Century @Century
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
L 56-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 53-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, December 9, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:20 PM
W 57-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Friday, December 15, 2023 08:00 PM
L 41-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Sky View (UT) @Preston Indian Classic (Preston)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 01:20 PM
L 55-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-42
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 43-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 53-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 41-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 77-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 55-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 38-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 25-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 50-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
L 39-85
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:00 PM
L 42-44
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
Guard
0' 0"
0
So
5
Forward
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
Guard
0' 0"
0
So
21
Forward
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
Guard
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
Forward
0' 0"
0
So
32
Forward
0' 0"
0
Sr
33
Post
0' 0"
0
Sr
55
Post
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
24
3
0
226.00
3
3
0
13
11
0
48.60
2
4
0
11
15
0
-3.20
1
5
0
8
14
0
-20.80










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy