Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Ridgevue High School
Boys Basketball

Nampa, Idaho  | Warhawks | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Neil Stutzman 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Ridgevue 66 Canyon Ridge 64 Saturday, November 25, 2017 1:30 PM Canyon Ridge Summary
Ridgevue 46 Meridian 76 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 45 Eagle 53 Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:30 PM Eagle Summary
Ridgevue 40 Skyview 55 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Skyview Summary
Ridgevue 69 Mountain Home 40 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 80 Canyon Ridge 69 Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 44 Bishop Kelly 74 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 5:00 PM Fruitland Summary
Ridgevue 61 Emmett 52 Thursday, December 28, 2017 5:00 PM Fruitland Summary
Ridgevue 57 Caldwell 22 Thursday, January 04, 2018 7:30 PM Caldwell Summary
Ridgevue 59 Middleton 66 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 45 Vallivue 57 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Vallivue Summary
Ridgevue 55 Emmett 62 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Emmett Summary
Ridgevue 52 Bishop Kelly 65 Friday, January 19, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 59 Skyview 78 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 57 Mountain Home 42 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Mountain Home Summary
Ridgevue 68 Caldwell 41 Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 59 Middleton 66 Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Middleton Summary
Ridgevue 73 Vallivue 80 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 59 Emmett 66 Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Summary
Ridgevue 52 Bishop Kelly 72 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Ridgevue 67 Bishop Kelly 73 Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:00 PM Bishop Kelly Summary
Ridgevue 45 Mountain Home 51 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:00 PM Mountain Home Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com