Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 3213 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Ridgevue High School Boys Basketball

Nampa, Idaho  | Warhawks | 4A  |  4A Southern Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Neil Stutzman 
Local Power Boosters!

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Ridgevue 31 Twin Falls 70 Saturday, November 24, 2018 1:30 PM Twin Falls
Ridgevue 68 Nampa 71 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue
Ridgevue 31 Kuna 64 Thursday, December 06, 2018 7:30 PM Kuna
Ridgevue 52 Middleton 53 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue
Ridgevue 50 Vallivue 78 Thursday, December 13, 2018 7:30 PM Vallivue
Ridgevue 50 Jerome 44 Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:30 PM Jerome
Ridgevue Pocatello Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Minico Friday, December 21, 2018 4:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Weiser Saturday, December 22, 2018 3:00 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Columbia Wednesday, January 02, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Caldwell Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Caldwell Report Score
Ridgevue Bishop Kelly Wednesday, January 09, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Emmett Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30 PM Emmett Report Score
Ridgevue Nampa Friday, January 18, 2019 7:30 PM Nampa Report Score
Ridgevue Middleton Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30 PM Middleton Report Score
Ridgevue Kuna Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:00 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Vallivue Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Columbia Friday, February 01, 2019 7:30 PM Columbia Report Score
Ridgevue Caldwell Wednesday, February 06, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
Ridgevue Bishop Kelly Friday, February 08, 2019 7:30 PM Bishop Kelly Report Score
Ridgevue Emmett Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30 PM Ridgevue Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy