There are 12342 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Grace High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District V 1AD1 High Desert Conference

Grace, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Rory Lloyd 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, December 2, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-51
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 43-46
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 52-55
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 9, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Farson-Eden (WY) @Flaming Gorge Classic (Green River, WY)
Friday, December 15, 2023 01:00 PM
L 49-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverton (WY) @Flaming Gorge Classic (Green River, WY)
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:40 PM
L 32-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Natrona (WY) @Flaming Gorge Classic (Green River, WY)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 11:20 AM
L 48-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 54-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Delta Center, Salt Lake City (UT)
Monday, January 1, 2024 01:30 PM
W 54-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Grace
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 55-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Grace
Friday, January 19, 2024 05:30 PM
W 60-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Cokeville (WY) @Cokeville, WY
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Friday, January 26, 2024 05:30 PM
W 61-38
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:00 PM
L 51-55
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-58
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 05:00 PM
W 80-14
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 10, 2024 05:30 PM
L 49-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Thunder Ridge
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 54-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
L 63-65
Overtime! 3OT Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Thunder Ridge
Monday, February 19, 2024 07:00 PM
W 72-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 05:30 PM
W 50-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Thunder Ridge
Friday, February 23, 2024 07:00 PM
L 53-63
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
6' 0"
0
Jr
2
5' 10"
0
Jr
4
5' 11"
0
Jr
5
5' 11"
0
Sr
10
5' 10"
0
So
12
5' 9"
0
Sr
13
6' 0"
0
Sr
14
6' 4"
0
Sr
20
5' 11"
0
Sr
23
5' 11"
0
So
24
6' 2"
0
Sr
25
6' 2"
0
Jr
31
6' 2"
0
Jr
32
6' 0"
0
So
33
6' 1"
0
Jr
45
6' 1"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
20
8
0
131.20
2
2
0
14
13
0
28.40
1
3
0
11
11
0
26.00
0
0
0
6
7
0
26.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy