Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Grace High School
Boys Basketball

Grace, ID  | Grizzlies | 1A D1  |  1AD1 High Desert  | School Home

Head Coach: Rory Lloyd 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Grace 48 West Side 53 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:00 PM West Side Summary
Grace 78 Aberdeen 79 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:00 PM Aberdeen Summary
Grace 65 Malad 46 Saturday, December 09, 2017 7:00 PM Malad Summary
Grace 72 Aberdeen 45 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 63 Pinedale (WY) 48 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Green River (WY) Tournament Summary
Grace 53 Lyman (WY) 26 Friday, December 15, 2017 Green River (WY) Tournament Summary
Grace 64 Mountain View (WY) 53 Friday, December 15, 2017 Green River (WY) Tournament Summary
Grace 69 Oakley 49 Saturday, December 16, 2017 5:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 69 Tabiona (UT) 27 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 3:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 43 Bear Lake 51 Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 58 West Side 63 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 64 Malad 50 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 68 Soda Springs 56 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 PM Soda Springs Summary
Grace 59 Box Elder JV (UT) 61 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 60 North Fremont 37 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:00 PM Grace Summary
Grace 52 Box Elder JV (UT) 46 Saturday, January 20, 2018 7:00 PM Box Elder (UT) Summary
Grace Cokeville (WY) Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 PM Cokeville (WY) Report Score Summary
Grace Challis Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM Challis Report Score Summary
Grace Bear Lake Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:00 PM Bear Lake Report Score Summary
Grace Challis Friday, February 02, 2018 7:00 PM Grace Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com