Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Notus High School
Girls Basketball

Notus, ID  | Pirates | 1A D1  |  1A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Brad Huter 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Notus 38 Rimrock 42 Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:15 PM Rimrock Summary
Notus 43 Tri-Valley 34 Friday, November 17, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 51 Wilder 17 Friday, December 01, 2017 6:00 PM Wilder Summary
Notus 46 Adrian (OR) 37 Saturday, December 02, 2017 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 23 Liberty Charter 40 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:30 PM Liberty Charter Summary
Notus 57 Greenleaf Friends 30 Friday, December 08, 2017 6:30 PM Greenleaf Friends Summary
Notus 56 Ambrose 33 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:30 PM Ambrose Summary
Notus 46 Rimrock 34 Friday, December 15, 2017 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 67 Wilder 17 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 65 North Star Charter 17 Friday, January 05, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 40 Horseshoe Bend 37 Saturday, January 06, 2018 6:00 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Notus 50 Victory Charter 20 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 PM Victory Charter Summary
Notus 63 Riverstone 22 Friday, January 12, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 59 Idaho City 25 Saturday, January 13, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 65 Compass Charter 13 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 6:00 PM Compass Charter Summary
Notus 43 Greenleaf Friends 33 Friday, January 19, 2018 6:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 34 Adrian (OR) 39 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 PM Adrian (OR) Summary
Notus 58 Idaho City 33 Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho City Summary
Notus 49 Horseshoe Bend 23 Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 41 Riverstone 36 Thursday, February 01, 2018 7:00 PM Notus Summary
Notus 30 Rimrock 33 Saturday, February 03, 2018 6:00 PM Parma HS Summary
Notus 55 Victory Charter 30 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:00 PM Parma HS Summary
Notus 32 Ambrose 33 Thursday, February 08, 2018 6:00 PM Parma HS Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com