Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 624 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Notus High School Girls Basketball

Notus, ID  | Pirates | 1A D1  |  1AD1 Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Brad Huter 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Notus Tri-Valley Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30 PM Midvale Report Score
Notus Rimrock Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Idaho City Saturday, December 01, 2018 6:00 PM Idaho City Report Score
Notus Victory Charter Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Victory Charter Report Score
Notus Greenleaf Friends Friday, December 07, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Jordan Valley (OR) Saturday, December 08, 2018 6:00 PM Jordan Valley (OR) Report Score
Notus Idaho City Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Horseshoe Bend Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Adrian (OR) Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Ambrose Monday, December 17, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Wilder Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:30 PM Wilder Report Score
Notus Liberty Charter Friday, January 04, 2019 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Wilder Saturday, January 05, 2019 6:30 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Rimrock Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:30 PM Rimrock Report Score
Notus North Star Charter Friday, January 11, 2019 6:00 PM North Star Charter Report Score
Notus Riverstone Friday, January 18, 2019 6:00 PM Riverstone Report Score
Notus Victory Charter Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Compass Charter Tuesday, January 22, 2019 7:30 PM Notus Report Score
Notus Greenleaf Friends Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00 PM Greenleaf Friends Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy