Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Notus High School
Boys Basketball

Notus, ID  | Pirates | 1A D1  |  1A Western Idaho  | School Home

Head Coach: Jon Connor 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Notus 31 Wilder 40 Friday, December 01, 2017 7:30 PM Wilder Summary
Notus 59 Adrian (OR) 25 Saturday, December 02, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 38 Tri-Valley 46 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 48 Greenleaf Friends 42 Friday, December 08, 2017 8:00 PM Greenleaf Friends Summary
Notus 49 Rimrock 21 Friday, December 15, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 69 Adrian (OR) 47 Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:30 PM Adrian (OR) Summary
Notus 31 Jordan Valley (OR) 63 Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 41 North Star Charter 28 Friday, January 05, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 48 Horseshoe Bend 49 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:30 PM Horseshoe Bend Summary
Notus 29 Victory Charter 34 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:30 PM Victory Charter Summary
Notus 16 Riverstone 40 Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 39 Idaho City 27 Saturday, January 13, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Summary
Notus 36 Compass Charter 33 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 PM Compass Charter Summary
Notus Greenleaf Friends Friday, January 19, 2018 8:00 PM Notus Report Score Summary
Notus Idaho City Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 PM Idaho City Report Score Summary
Notus Horseshoe Bend Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Report Score Summary
Notus Ambrose Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30 PM Ambrose Report Score Summary
Notus Wilder Friday, February 02, 2018 7:30 PM Notus Report Score Summary
Notus Liberty Charter Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:30 PM Liberty Charter Report Score Summary
Notus Rimrock Friday, February 09, 2018 7:30 PM Rimrock Report Score Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com