There are 3265 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Moscow High School
Girls Basketball
4A District II Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Moscow, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Josh Colvin 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Monday, November 13, 2023 06:00 PM
W 54-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Friday, November 17, 2023 06:30 PM
W 65-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Moscow
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 06:00 PM
L 48-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Moscow
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 06:30 PM
L 37-81
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 7, 2023 06:30 PM
L 47-68
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, December 9, 2023 04:00 PM
W 47-39
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 05:30 PM
W 52-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg @Moscow
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:00 PM
W 55-32
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 18, 2023 06:30 PM
L 35-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Pendleton (OR) @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 12:00 PM
W 54-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Friday, December 29, 2023 04:30 PM
L 43-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Downey (CA) @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 11:30 AM
W 52-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Monday, January 8, 2024 07:00 PM
L 44-49
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 13, 2024 11:30 AM
L 51-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
L 58-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:00 PM
L 44-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Moscow
Saturday, January 27, 2024 04:00 PM
L 42-47
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Moscow
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 40-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Monday, February 5, 2024 06:00 PM
L 42-55
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
So
10
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
25
3
0
210.80
7
1
0
19
5
0
137.40
6
3
0
20
5
0
156.80
4
5
0
8
15
0
-37.80
3
5
0
14
11
0
51.60
1
8
0
7
16
0
-99.40
0
8
0
7
12
0
-50.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy