Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 423 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Post Falls High School Girls Basketball

Post Falls, ID  | Trojans | 5A  |  5A Inland Empire  | School Home

Head Coach: Marc Allert 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Post Falls Timberlake Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM Timberlake Report Score
Post Falls Sandpoint Saturday, November 17, 2018 3:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score
Post Falls University (WA) Monday, November 26, 2018 7:00 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Lewis & Clark (WA) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 PM Lewis & Clark (WA) Report Score
Post Falls Cheney (WA) Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:00 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Gonzaga Prep (WA) Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:00 PM Gonzaga Prep (WA) Report Score
Post Falls Mt. Spokane (WA) Friday, December 07, 2018 7:00 PM Mt. Spokane (WA) Report Score
Post Falls Richland (WA) Tuesday, December 11, 2018 5:30 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Central Valley (WA) Saturday, December 15, 2018 3:15 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Clarkston (WA) Tuesday, December 18, 2018 5:30 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Lake City Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00 PM Lake City Report Score
Post Falls Timber-Lion Tournament Thursday, December 27, 2018 Timberline/Borah Report Score
Post Falls Timber-Lion Tournament Friday, December 28, 2018 Timberline/Borah Report Score
Post Falls Timber-Lion Tournament Saturday, December 29, 2018 Timberline/Borah Report Score
Post Falls Glacier (MT) Friday, January 04, 2019 7:30 PM Glacier (MT) Report Score
Post Falls Flathead (MT) Saturday, January 05, 2019 1:00 PM Flathead (MT) Report Score
Post Falls Coeur d'Alene Tuesday, January 08, 2019 7:00 PM Coeur d'Alene Report Score
Post Falls Lewiston Friday, January 11, 2019 5:30 PM Lewiston Report Score
Post Falls Lake City Tuesday, January 15, 2019 5:30 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Coeur d'Alene Friday, January 18, 2019 5:30 PM Post Falls Report Score
Post Falls Lewiston Tuesday, January 29, 2019 5:30 PM Post Falls Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy