There are 2302 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

Rocky Mountain High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: BJ Humphreys 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, November 11, 2023 06:00 PM
L 24-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Saturday, November 18, 2023 06:00 PM
W 50-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 72-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:00 PM
W 45-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 54-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 47-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Rocky Mountain
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:15 PM
W 32-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 12:00 PM
W 53-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 05:15 PM
W 58-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, January 6, 2024 06:00 PM
L 62-63
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 39-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 53-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 37-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-15
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Owyhee
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @ICCU Arena, Boise
Friday, February 9, 2024 06:00 PM
L 31-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Ford Idaho Center, Nampa
Thursday, February 15, 2024 12:00 PM
L 40-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, February 16, 2024 12:00 PM
W 55-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, February 17, 2024 10:00 AM
L 37-43
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
5' 6"
0
Jr
4
Guard
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
Guard
5' 5"
0
Sr
10
Guard
5' 8"
0
Sr
11
Guard
5' 3"
0
So
12
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
13
Guard
5' 7"
0
So
14
Forward
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
Forward
5' 9"
0
Jr
21
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
22
Guard
5' 9"
0
So
23
Guard
5' 11"
0
Sr
24
Forward
5' 10"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
24
2
0
274.40
10
1
0
20
6
0
180.60
8
3
0
18
8
0
144.20
8
3
0
18
9
0
134.20
8
3
0
16
10
0
84.00
6
5
0
14
11
0
73.40
5
6
0
13
11
0
68.40
4
7
0
11
11
0
41.20
3
8
0
7
16
0
-55.80
2
9
0
7
15
0
-47.40
1
10
0
7
15
0
-40.60
0
11
0
3
19
0
-134.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy