There are 1488 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Emmett High School
Girls Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mark Priano 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 18-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Emmett
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 24-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-29
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 62-43
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 32-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 35-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Emmett
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:00 PM
L 33-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 12:00 PM
L 31-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 01:30 PM
L 27-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 11:00 AM
L 23-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 40-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 43-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, January 20, 2024 01:00 PM
L 29-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, January 27, 2024 01:30 PM
W 52-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Emmett
Saturday, February 3, 2024 04:00 PM
W 41-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:00 PM
L 36-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:00 PM
W 41-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Friday, February 9, 2024 06:00 PM
L 32-44
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 0"
0
Sr
2
5' 10"
0
Jr
3
5' 7"
0
Fr
4
5' 10"
0
Jr
5
5' 10"
0
So
11
6' 1"
0
Sr
12
5' 10"
0
Jr
20
5' 10"
0
Jr
21
5' 3"
0
Jr
24
5' 7"
0
Sr
30
6' 3"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
20
5
0
209.60
10
2
0
15
9
0
120.20
8
4
0
13
14
0
73.40
6
6
0
11
14
0
21.20
4
8
0
6
14
0
-23.40
3
9
0
7
15
0
-44.60
0
12
0
3
15
0
-115.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy