There are 3177 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Blackfoot High School
Girls Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Blackfoot, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Raimee Odum 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, November 11, 2023 02:00 PM
L 28-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Blackfoot
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, November 18, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-40
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Blackfoot
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:30 PM
W 50-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Blackfoot
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Blackfoot
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 43-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, December 16, 2023 02:00 PM
W 47-41
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Blackfoot
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
L 47-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Blackfoot
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 43-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Blackfoot
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 67-35
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 13, 2024 04:30 PM
W 63-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
W 77-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Blackfoot
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 48-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Blackfoot
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Blackfoot
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 67-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 72-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
L 37-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Blackfoot
Saturday, February 10, 2024 07:00 PM
L 39-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 9"
0
Jr
2
PG
5' 7"
0
Sr
3
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
4
G
5' 9"
0
So
10
F
6' 0"
0
Sr
11
F
6' 0"
0
Jr
20
G
5' 7"
0
Sr
30
G
5' 7"
0
So
44
C
6' 1"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
25
0
0
304.80
8
2
0
19
8
0
125.40
6
4
0
15
10
0
114.40
3
7
0
6
17
0
-54.80
2
8
0
8
17
0
-46.20
1
9
0
4
18
0
-114.40










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy