There are 3296 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Timberline (Boise) High School
Girls Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Andy Jones 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 59-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 66-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 06:00 PM
L 35-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Lowry (NV) @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 08:00 PM
W 60-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 08:00 PM
W 73-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 07:00 PM
W 57-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 47-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 06:00 PM
W 46-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
L 41-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 39-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
W 66-33
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Middleton
Saturday, February 3, 2024 04:00 PM
W 50-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Grangeville
Saturday, February 10, 2024 01:00 PM
L 47-72
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
5' 4"
0
Sr
2
Guard
5' 8"
0
Sr
3
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
10
Guard
5' 8"
0
Jr
11
Guard
5' 8"
0
So
12
Guard
5' 5"
0
Jr
13
Guard
5' 4"
0
So
14
Forward
6' 2"
0
So
20
Forward
5' 8"
0
Jr
24
Guard
5' 3"
0
Jr
25
Post
6' 0"
0
Jr
32
Forward
6' 0"
0
Sr
34
Post
5' 11"
0
Fr
44
Forward
5' 10"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
0
24
2
0
274.40
10
1
0
20
6
0
180.60
8
3
0
18
8
0
144.20
8
3
0
18
9
0
134.20
8
3
0
16
10
0
84.00
6
5
0
14
11
0
73.40
5
6
0
13
11
0
68.40
4
7
0
11
11
0
41.20
3
8
0
7
16
0
-55.80
2
9
0
7
15
0
-47.40
1
10
0
7
15
0
-40.60
0
11
0
3
19
0
-134.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy