There are 1508 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Thunder Ridge High School
Girls Basketball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeremy Spencer 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyline @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Thunder Ridge
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
L 37-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 52-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, December 16, 2023 02:00 PM
L 41-47
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:15 PM
L 23-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 29, 2023 06:15 PM
W 43-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 03:45 PM
L 50-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, January 13, 2024 02:00 PM
W 63-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
W 44-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 36-79
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-53
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 47-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 41-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 61-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
L 43-54
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
5' 6"
0
Sr
1
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
3
Guard
5' 9"
0
So
5
Post
5' 7"
0
Sr
13
Guard
5' 6"
0
Jr
21
Post
5' 7"
0
Sr
24
Post
6' 0"
0
Jr
32
Post
5' 9"
0
Jr
33
Post
5' 9"
0
Sr
34
Guard
5' 9"
0
So
35
Guard
5' 8"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
23
4
0
216.80
4
2
0
18
10
0
93.40
2
4
0
9
15
0
-20.80
0
6
0
3
19
0
-160.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy