There are 1485 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Ridgevue High School
Girls Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Nampa, Idaho | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: John Walker 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 50-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Ridgevue
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Saturday, November 18, 2023 06:00 PM
L 27-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Ridgevue
Saturday, November 25, 2023 02:00 PM
W 52-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Ridgevue
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Ridgevue
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
L 52-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:00 PM
W 43-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-48
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 30-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Ridgevue
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 43-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Ridgevue
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Ridgevue
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 55-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Ridgevue
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Ridgevue
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 37-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Vallivue
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 38-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Friday, February 9, 2024 06:00 PM
W 44-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Saturday, February 10, 2024 02:00 PM
L 46-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 2"
0
Jr
5
G
5' 5"
0
Jr
10
G
5' 5"
0
Jr
11
F
5' 8"
0
Jr
12
W
5' 6"
0
Sr
15
W
5' 8"
0
Jr
21
W
5' 7"
0
Jr
23
F
5' 7"
0
Sr
24
P
5' 11"
0
Jr
25
W
5' 8"
0
Jr
32
W
5' 7"
0
Sr
43
P
6' 1"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
20
5
0
209.60
10
2
0
15
9
0
120.20
8
4
0
13
14
0
73.40
6
6
0
11
14
0
21.20
4
8
0
6
14
0
-23.40
3
9
0
7
15
0
-44.60
0
12
0
3
15
0
-115.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy