There are 1342 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Post Falls High School
Girls Basketball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Post Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brian Hall 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 56-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, November 18, 2023 01:00 PM
L 41-80
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:00 PM
W 83-76
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:00 PM
L 44-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Post Falls
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:00 PM
L 47-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Post Falls
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:00 PM
W 63-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Post Falls
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:00 PM
L 38-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgeline (WA) @Post Falls
Monday, December 4, 2023 05:30 PM
W 72-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:00 PM
L 44-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Post Falls
Monday, December 11, 2023 05:30 PM
W 53-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Clarkston (WA) @Clarkston, WA
Friday, December 15, 2023 05:30 PM
L 56-61
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 21, 2023 05:30 PM
W 63-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiakin (WA) @Kennewick, WA
Friday, December 22, 2023 04:00 PM
L 51-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Saturday, January 6, 2024 05:30 PM
W 51-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Saturday, January 13, 2024 11:30 AM
W 68-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Post Falls
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 05:30 PM
L 47-83
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, January 19, 2024 05:30 PM
L 62-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Post Falls
Thursday, January 25, 2024 05:30 PM
L 46-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 05:30 PM
L 29-87
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Lewiston @Post Falls
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:30 PM
W 60-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, February 8, 2024 06:30 PM
L 34-61
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 8"
0
Sr
3
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
5
F
5' 7"
0
Fr
11
F
5' 4"
0
So
13
G
5' 7"
0
Sr
21
F
5' 8"
0
Jr
22
P
6' 0"
0
Sr
23
G
5' 6"
0
Jr
24
G
5' 6"
0
So
35
P
6' 1"
0
Fr
44
P
6' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
25
3
0
210.80
7
1
0
19
5
0
137.40
6
3
0
20
5
0
156.80
4
5
0
8
15
0
-37.80
3
5
0
14
11
0
51.60
1
8
0
7
16
0
-99.40
0
8
0
7
12
0
-50.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy