Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 556 fans on right now!
Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
Sport Logo
Bonners Ferry High School Boys Basketball

Bonners Ferry, ID  | Badgers | 3A  |  3A Intermountain League  | School Home

Head Coach: Andy Rice 

Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOTDateTimeLocation 
Bonners Ferry Wallace Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Cusick (WA) Saturday, December 01, 2018 6:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Riverside (WA) Tuesday, December 04, 2018 7:30 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Kettle Falls (WA) Thursday, December 06, 2018 6:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Saturday, December 08, 2018 6:30 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Lakeland Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00 PM Lakeland Report Score
Bonners Ferry Wallace Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:00 PM Wallace Report Score
Bonners Ferry St. Maries Thursday, December 20, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Lincoln County (MT) Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:30 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Priest River Thursday, January 03, 2019 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Genesis Prep Saturday, January 05, 2019 7:00 PM Post Falls MS Report Score
Bonners Ferry St. Maries Thursday, January 10, 2019 7:00 PM St. Maries Report Score
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Saturday, January 12, 2019 7:30 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Post Falls JV Thursday, January 17, 2019 7:00 PM Post Falls Report Score
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Saturday, January 19, 2019 7:30 PM Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Stillwater Christian (MT) Friday, January 25, 2019 Bonners Ferry Report Score
Bonners Ferry Kellogg Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00 PM Kellogg Report Score
Bonners Ferry Priest River Tuesday, February 05, 2019 7:00 PM Priest River Report Score
Bonners Ferry Sandpoint Friday, February 08, 2019 7:00 PM Sandpoint Report Score
Bonners Ferry Timberlake Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:00 PM Timberlake Report Score
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries







This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy