Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines
Say Thanks To These Power Boosters!


Sport Logo Bonners Ferry High School
Boys Basketball

Bonners Ferry, ID  | Badgers | 3A  |  Intermountain League  | School Home

Head Coach: Andy Rice 


Season:

Schedule Roster Conference Standings

Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
TeamScoreOpponentScoreOvertimeDateTimeLocation 
Bonners Ferry 61 Stillwater Christian (MT) 6 Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:00 PM Stillwater Christian (MT) Summary
Bonners Ferry 70 Riverside (WA) 55 Saturday, December 02, 2017 5:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 68 Wallace 53 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 78 Cusick (WA) 66 Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:00 PM Cusick (WA) Summary
Bonners Ferry 66 Sandpoint 75 Saturday, December 09, 2017 6:00 PM Sandpoint Summary
Bonners Ferry 44 Lakeland 68 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 38 Newport (WA) 74 Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM Newport (WA) Summary
Bonners Ferry 48 Genesis Prep 70 Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:30 PM Genesis Prep Summary
Bonners Ferry 49 St. Maries 62 Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 62 Lincoln County (MT) 44 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 6:00 PM Eureka (MT) Summary
Bonners Ferry 66 Priest River 41 Saturday, January 06, 2018 7:30 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 44 St. Maries 57 Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 PM St. Maries Summary
Bonners Ferry 61 Post Falls JV 49 Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 52 Wallace 65 Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM Wallace Summary
Bonners Ferry 54 Priest River 38 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Priest River Summary
Bonners Ferry 56 Kellogg 66 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 57 Timberlake 66 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 50 Kellogg 55 Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:00 PM Kellogg Summary
Bonners Ferry 70 Immaculate Conception Academy 41 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00 PM Bonners Ferry Summary
Bonners Ferry 33 Timberlake 46 Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM Timberlake Summary
Bonners Ferry 39 Timberlake 51 Monday, February 19, 2018 4:00 PM NIC Summary
Bonners Ferry 59 Priest River 42 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:30 PM NIC Summary
Bonners Ferry 56 Timberlake 75 Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 PM Timberlake Summary
 



Watch Recent Webcasts

View Action Photo Galleries









Advertise on IdahoSports.com | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com.
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.
Copyright 2018 IdahoSports.com