There are 1217 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/15 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/13 Baseball  Marsing vs Orofino
4/12 Track & Field  Golden Baton Relays
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Declo vs Wendell
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River

20th Annual Idaho All-Star Basketball Rosters Released
Idaho's top senior basketball players will showcase their skills on March 25th
Published: 2/27/2023 3:35:25 PM
Paul Kingsbury
General Manager/Broadcaster


Selections for the 20th Annual Idaho Statewide High School All-Star Basketball Games, presented by Idaho Central Credit Union, were announced Feb. 27.

This year's All-Star Games will take place March 25 at North Idaho College in Christensen Gymnasium.  The seniors-only event will feature players from the Boise metropolitan area squaring off against players from the rest of the state in a "REGION VS METRO" format.

The competition begins with the girls’ game at 1:00 PM PST followed by the boys’ game at 3:30 PM PST. The event will include a three-point shooting contest with the girls competing against the boys and a slam-dunk contest at 3:00 PM PST. 

Admission to the game is $10 for adults and $5 for students and senior citizens. 

The entire event will be broadcast LIVE AND FREE on

Boys Region Team

Coach: Jim Winger, Lake City High School

Javonte King, Blackfoot
Braeden Blackmore, Bonners Ferry
Carsn Perkes, Carey
Ty Gilbert, Grace
Kobe Kesler, Hillcrest
Blake Buchanan, Lake City
Kolton Mitchell, Lake City
Vander Brown, Lakeside
Terrell Ellenwood-Jones, Lapwai
Stanton Howell, Marsh Valley
Jakobe Jones, Rigby
Greyson Sands, St Maries

Tyler Beresford, Bear Lake
Brady Shaul, Bear Lake
Steven Burgess, Coeur d'Alene
Scotty Hocking, Lakeland
Daniel Canfield, Watersprings

Boys Metro Team

Coach: Spencer Trappett, Melba High School

Jakob Thompson, Boise
Ryan Willoughby, Borah
Jack Keller, Columbia
Wyatt Vining, Council
Landon White, Eagle
Jaxon Dines, Homedale
Braden Volkers, Melba
Talmage Stucki, Middleton
Gabe Navarro, Nampa
Dyson Judd, Mountain View
Eloy Chaparro, Skyview
AJ LeBeau, Timberline

Lance Anderson, Borah
Andrew Deedon, Centennial
Max Myers, Cole Valley Christian
Tate Ova, McCall-Donnelly
Jaydin Morin-Bishop, Payette

Girls Region Team

Coach: Nicole Symons, Coeur d'Alene

Taylor Smith, Century
Madi Symons, Coeur d'Alene
Josalyn Bailey, Filer
Brooke Cook, Hillcrest
Lauren Gould, Lapwai
Capri Sims, Post Falls
Kristen Wemhoff, Prairie
Kelsey Cessna, Sandpoint
Maddie Keener, Mountain Home
Kennedy Gillette, Sugar-Salem
Aspen Caldwell, Thunder Ridge
Marley Spencer, Thunder Ridge

Kendall Omlin, Coeur d'Alene
Hailey Astle, Dietrich
Tara Schlader, Prairie
Madi Andreason, Ririe
Taylor Billman, Soda Springs

Girls Metro Team

Coach: Dave Lenz, Melba

Caroline Knothe, Bishop Kelly
Mylie Mills, Columbia
Isabelle Eppich, Council
Gracie Castillo, Garden Valley
Hallie Arnold, Melba
Kendall Clark, Melba
Keylee Wilson, Melba
Zoe Archibald, Rocky Mountain
Brielle Magnuson, Rocky Mountain
Lauren McCall, Timberline
Piper Davis, Timberline
Mattie Shirts, Weiser

Addie Hiler, Bishop Kelly
Logan McCarthy, Bishop Kelly
Saioa Sarria, Capital
Shae Olsen, Greenleaf Friends
Alondra Osuna, Vallivue

The All-Star Game participants were selected by a panel of media members throughout the state of Idaho including:

Brandon Baney,
Paul Kingsbury,
Mike Lycklama, Idaho Statesman

Mark Nelke, CDA Press
Donn Walden, Lewiston Tribune
Allan Steele, Post Register

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy